Scout Series, set of 6


by Piet Prins

1 in stock

Sold By Silk Road Books Report Abuse

Report an abuse for product Scout Series, set of 6



Titles include:

  • The Secret of the Swamp
  • The Flying Phantom
  • The Mystery of the Abandoned Mill
  • Distant Journey
  • The Treasure of Rodensteyn Castle
  • The Sailing Sleuths

Additional information



, , , , , ,


Silk Road Books

We carry gently used homeschool resources from a pet free and a smoke free home. Local pickup and domestic shipping is offered.

More Products from Silk Road Books

Shipping Policy

Media items: Shipping fee is calculated as 15% of the total purchase starting from a minimum of $3.50 and maximum of $15. This means if you order more than $100 worth of products, there will be no additional shipping charges. Non media items: shipping fee is noted on the item description.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

We currently do not accept return, but please contact me with any questions before purchase.

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in

Sorry no more offers available

You may also like…