Heaven’s Sake Kids Series – Father, Son, and Holy Spirit Songs


Children’s music CD

Out of stock

Sold By Hearts for Homeschool Report Abuse

Report an abuse for product Heaven’s Sake Kids Series – Father, Son, and Holy Spirit Songs

SKU/ISBN 602248980924 Category: Tags: ,


13 songs, 59 minutes
1. Three in One
2. Trust and Obey
3. He Will Always Stay
4. It Is Well With My Soul
5. Please the Father
6. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
7. The Holy Spirit of God
8. I Love To Tell The Story
9. Praise Him! Praise Him!
10. Hallelujah Chorus
11. Set Your Mind On The Spirit
12. Rejoice In The Lord Always
13. Doxology

Hearts for Homeschool

0 out of 5
No Reviews Yet

Our desire is to pass along books and other resources that we have lovingly used as part of our past and continuing years of homeschooling. Smoke-free home. Local pickup and domestic shipping available.

More Products from Hearts for Homeschool

Shipping Policy

Shipping fee is calculated as 10% of the total purchase starting from a minimum of $3.00 and maximum of $10.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

We cannot accept returns or exchanges, but you may cancel an order within 24 hours of placing it by sending an email.

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in

Sorry no more offers available