Hardy Boys series, 14 books


Hard covers, all pages are in tact, but the covers are worn.

Out of stock

Sold By Silk Road Books Report Abuse

Report an abuse for product Hardy Boys series, 14 books



Included in the series:

#1 The Tower Treasure

#3 The Secret Of The Old Mill

#7 The Secret Of The Caves

#23 The Melted Coins

#30 The Wailing Siren Mystery

#33 The Yellow Feather Mystery

#34 The Hooded Hawk Mystery

#35 The Clue In The Embers

#46 Secret Agent On Flight 101

#47 Mystery Of The Whale Tattoo

#48 The Arctic Patrol Mystery

#53 The Clue Of The Hissing Serpent

#54 The Mysterious Caraan

#55 The Witchmaster’s Key

#61 The Pentagon Spy


Additional information




, , , , ,

Silk Road Books

We carry gently used homeschool resources from a pet free and a smoke free home. Local pickup and domestic shipping is offered.

More Products from Silk Road Books

Shipping Policy

Media items: Shipping fee is calculated as 15% of the total purchase starting from a minimum of $3.50 and maximum of $15. This means if you order more than $100 worth of products, there will be no additional shipping charges. Non media items: shipping fee is noted on the item description.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

We currently do not accept return, but please contact me with any questions before purchase.

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in

Sorry no more offers available

You may also like…