I AM: Finding your Identity in God (DVD Series)


by James Macdonald

This DVD series includes:

I AM: Finding Your Identity in God (Exodus 3)
Conquering Insecurity Part 1 (Exodus 4)
I AM Your Deliverer (Exodus 5-10)
I AM Your Savior (Exodus 11-12)
I AM Your Victory (Exodus 14)

1 in stock

Sold By Silk Road Books Report Abuse

Report an abuse for product I AM: Finding your Identity in God (DVD Series)



Having a proper sense of who God is, what He has done, and what He will do for you will transform everything about you. It is the only way to see yourself and your circumstances clearly. When you know Him as your identity, your Deliverer, your Savior, and your Victory, you can take who you are and where you are and fold them under His protection. As God miraculously teaches the Israelites, so He will teach you—you are intimately known and loved by the Great I AM who is in control of everything. And that changes everything.

Additional information



, , ,


Silk Road Books

We carry gently used homeschool resources from a pet free and a smoke free home. Local pickup and domestic shipping is offered.

More Products from Silk Road Books

Shipping Policy

Media items: Shipping fee is calculated as 15% of the total purchase starting from a minimum of $3.50 and maximum of $15. This means if you order more than $100 worth of products, there will be no additional shipping charges. Non media items: shipping fee is noted on the item description.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

We currently do not accept return, but please contact me with any questions before purchase.

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in

Sorry no more offers available

You may also like…